Mon. September 8- Sat. September 13, 2014                             Orientation Week (Semester One)

Sat. October 11, 2014                              Possible Pumpkin Patch Flash Mob

Sat. October 11, 2014                                            Pumpkin Patch, fundraising opportunity

Sat. October 18, 2014                                   Possible Fall Fest Parade and Flash Mob

Sat. October 18, 2014                                Fall Fest, fundraising opportunity

Mon. November 10- Sat. November 15, 2014                          Measurements and costume ordering

Mon. November 24-Sat. November 29, 2014                     Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Sat. December 20, 2014                                       Last Day of Semester One

Mon. December 22-Sat. January 3, 2015                                         Holiday Break (No Classes)

Mon. January 5, 2015                                    Classes Resume (Semester Two)

Sat. February 7, 2015                             Fish Creek Winter Festival, fundraising opportunity

Mon. March 9- Sat. March 14, 2015                                                  Spring Break (No Classes)

Mon. March 16, 2015                                                      Classes Resume

Sat. April 11, 2015                                                 Photo Day at Dancin’ On The Door(Orders & Payments Due)

Sat. May ?, 2015 (TBA)                                                Southern Door Auditorium Dress Rehearsal

Sun. May ?, 2015 (TBA)                                             Southern Door Auditorium Dance Recital
Sat. May 30, 2015                                                        Door Community Auditorium Dress Rehearsal

Sun. May 31, 2015                                                        Door Community Auditorium Dance Recital

Sat.  May 15, 2015                                                         Last Class of the 2014 /2015 Dance Season

Sat.  May 15, 2015                                                           Last Class of the 2014 /2015 Dance Season